BIG SKY CHAMPIONSHIPS LIVESTREAM – SATURDAY MAY 7

PREJUDGING – 10:00am MST (9:00am PST)

Judging for all divisions beginning with Men’s classes, followed by all Women’s classes

FINALS – 4:00pm MST (3:00pm PST)

Finals and Awards for all divisions beginning with Men’s classes, followed by all Women’s classes